2018 -2019 Presbytery Meeting Schedule

The Leadership Council of National Capital Presbytery approved the following meeting schedule for 2018-2019. All Meetings are held on a fourth Tuesday, unless otherwise noted with an * .

ALL MEETINGS will be held at National Presbyterian Church, 4101 Nebraska Avenue, N.W., Washington, DC. Meetings begin with Open Space at 4:00 p.m., dinner 5:30-6:00 p.m., and the business meeting begins at 6:00 p.m. Meetings will adjourn between 8:00 and 9:00 pm, depending on the docket.


2018 Meetings2019 Meetings
Tuesday, January 23
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
*Tuesday, March 20 (Third Tuesday)
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, April 24 - CANCELLED
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, May 22
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, June 26
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, September 25
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
*Tuesday, November 19, 2019
(Third Tuesday)
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, November 27
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m